Peacock Visual Arts
21 Castle Street
Aberdeen
AB11 5BQ
t: 01224 639539
e: info@peacockvisualarts.co.uk
Open Tuesday – Saturday 9.30am – 5.30pm.
Admission free. Modest charges apply for use of production facilities.

Meet the team

Nuno Sacramento

Nuno Sacramento

Director

Sarah Ainslie

Sarah Ainslie

Assistant Curator

sarah@peacockvisualarts.co.uk

Alison Kennedy

Finance and Admin Manager

alison@peacockvisualarts.co.uk
Marta Kielczyk

Marta Kielczyk

Accounts Assistant

marta@peacockvisualarts.co.uk
Iain Gildea

Iain Gildea

Digital Manager

iain@peacockvisualarts.co.uk
David McCracken

David McCracken

Print Curator

david@peacockvisualarts.co.uk
Michael Waight

Michael Waight

Master Printmaker

michael@peacockvisualarts.co.uk
James Vass

James Vass

Printmaker

james@peacockvisualarts.co.uk

Mark McCracken

Mark McCracken

Picture Framer

John Morrison

John Morrison

Communications & Marketing Manager

john@peacockvisualarts.co.uk

Pin It on Pinterest